header image
[ # ] The Sunday Game Team of the Year
September 2nd, 2007

The 2007 Sunday Game team of the year as announced after the All Ireland by Michael Duignan, Pete Finnerty and Anthony Daly is:

Damien Fitzhenry;
Michael Kavanagh, Stephen Lucey, Jackie Tyrell;
Tommy Walsh, Ken McGrath, Tony Browne;
Michael ‘Brick’ Walsh, James ‘Cha’ Fitzpatrick;
Dan Shanahan, Ollie Moran, Eoin Larkin;
Andrew O’Shaughnessy, Henry Shefflin, Eddie Brennan

Related Posts
Setanta Hurling Team of the Year for 2008
2008 Sunday Game Team of the Year
Comparing Hurling Teams of the Year for 2007

Write a comment


Who'll win the Club title?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Blogs I Read

HurlingBlog.com is licensed under a .

Banner Image by Greg Franklin.