header image
[ # ] Hurling Team of the Week for Round 3
March 10th, 2008

Team of the week from yesterday’s action in round 3 of the league.

1. Brian Murray (Limerick)
2. Conor Dunne (Laois)
3. Stephen Lucey (Limerick)
4. Jackie Tyrell (Kilkenny)
5. Tommy Walsh (Kilkenny)
6. Conor O’Mahoney (Tipperary)
7. Ken McGrath (Waterford)
8. Tom Kenny (Cork)
9. Shane McGrath (Tipperary)
10. Dan Shanahan (Waterford)
11. Michael Rice (Kilkenny)
12. James Young (Laois)
13. David O’Callaghan (Dublin)
14. Neil Ronan (Cork)
15. Kerril Wade (Galway)

Round 2 team

Round 1 team.

Related Posts
Setanta’s Team of the Week for Round 3
Hurling League Team of the Week
Setanta’s Hurling Team of the Week

Write a comment


Are Kilkenny the greatest team ever?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Blogs I Read

HurlingBlog.com is licensed under a .

Banner Image by Greg Franklin.