CMA Awards Announce First Round Of Performers

Eric Church, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett and more have been announced to perform at 2020 CMA Awards.

Hosts Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker, along with Gabby Barrett, Florida Georgia Line, Lady A, Ashley McBryde, Charlie Puth, Rascal Flatts, Hillary Scott and Chris Tomlin will also perform at the event.

Additional performers and presenters will be announced soon.

CMA CEO Sarah Trahern said “Although the show will feel a bit more intimate this year, we look forward to hosting our nominated artists and their guests as we celebrate the best of Country Music in a fully safe and physically distant environment.”

“It will be an honor to bring the biggest Country stars in the world together – in one room – for the first time this year. You won’t want to miss it!” she added.

The 54th annual CMA Awards will broadcast live from Nashville’s Music City Center on Wednesday, November 11 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.

Source: Read Full Article