Lindsey Buckingham Previews Upcoming Solo Album With New Single On The Wrong Side

Lindsey Buckingham has released a new single from his upcoming self-titled solo album.

Lindsey Buckingham, which will be his first fully-solo studio album in a decade, is scheduled to come out on September 17 via Reprise.

Buckingham revealed that the new track, “On the Wrong Side,” was inspired by Fleetwood Mac‘s 1976 hit single Go Your Own Way.

“On The Wrong Side” is “not a happy song, subject-matter wise, but it was an ebullient song musically. This was sort of the same idea,” says a press release.

The former Fleetwood Mac lead guitarist is set to begin a U.S. solo tour on September 1 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Lindsey Buckingham Tracklisting:

1. Scream
2. I Don’t Mind
3. On The Wrong Side
4. Swan Song
5. Blind Love
6. Time
7. Blue Light
8. Power Down
9. Santa Rosa
10. Dancing

Source: Read Full Article