Tame Impala Release Psychedelic New Single The Boat I Row

Kevin Parker-fronted Tame Impala recently shared a psychedelic new single, titled “The Boat I Row.”

The previously unreleased song is part of the deluxe box set edition of The Slow Rush. The original version of ‘The Slow Rush’ arrived back in February 2020.

The box set edition also features previously released single “No Choice,” which arrived in December 2021. The 8-track collection also features a previously released remix of “Breathe Deeper” that features rapper Lil Yachty, along with other remixes of album tracks by Four Tet, Blood Orange, Maurice Fulton and more.

The The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set, which is scheduled for release on April 8, will be packaged with two transparent red LPs, and alternate artwork including a 40-page booklet and The Slow Rush 2050 calendar.

(Photo: Matt Sav)

Source: Read Full Article