Drake’s Dark Lane Demo Tapes mixtape release time, track list and how to listen – The Sun

DRAKE'S fans around the world are loving that he has dropped another mixtape.

We take you through what you need to know about the Dark Lane Demo Tapes.

What time was Drake's Dark Lane Demo Tapes mixtape released?

It was released on May 1, 2020 at 8am.

This is Drake’s Seventh mixtape.

It features Future, Young Thug, Chris Brown, Playboi Carti, and many more.

The album is released by OVO Sound and Republic Records.

What is the tracklist for Drake's Dark Lane Demo Tapes mixtape released?

  1. Deep Pockets
  2. When to Say When
  3. Chicago Freestyle (Ft. Giveon)
  4. Not You Too (Ft. Chris Brown)
  5. Toosie Slide
  6. Desires (Ft. Future)
  7. Time Flies
  8. Landed
  9. D4L by Future, Drake & Young Thug
  10. Pain 1993 (Ft. Playboi Carti)
  11. Losses
  12. From Florida with Love
  13. Demons (Ft. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Geek)
  14. War

How can I listen to Drake's Dark Lane Demo Tapes mixtape?

You can buy the mixtape through all streaming and download sites,

Download it through Apple Music here.

Download it though Google Play here.

Source: Read Full Article