Who are the best celebrities to follow on TikTok?

MANY kids have found fame through TikTok, but some of our favourite celebs have also jumped on the bandwagon.

Here are the celebs that have embraced the platform and create the best (and funniest) TikTok content.

1. Jason Derulo – @jasonderulo

Boasting over 30 million followers, Jason Derulo is a TikTok fanatic.

The American singer posts very regularly on the app with high-quality content.

Derulo loves to take part in TikTok dances and often posts with girlfriend Jena Frumes.

2. Justin Bieber – @justinbieber

Although he has been somewhat absent from Instagram, Justin Bieber has enjoyed a revival on TikTok, with over 16 million followers.

He regularly posts dancing videos to his own tracks.

Bieber is a talented dancer, so it comes as no surprise that these videos rack up millions of views each.

Lizzo – @lizzo

With 9.5 million followers, Lizzo is TikTok sensation.

Her hilarious vids include ones of her dancing, lip-syncing and doing TikTok challenges.

She also posts makeup transformations and 'what I eat in a day' videos.

Vanessa Hudgens – @vanessahudgens

Vanessa Hudgens has also embraced the short-form video platform and is steadily building on her 2 million followers.

The High School musical star posted a video of her singing a song from the movie, which went viral on the platform.

She also has an adorable puppy which she often features in her TikToks.

Cardi B – @iamcardib

Cardi B is back on TikTok after a year's hiatus and we're expecting some great content on her account.

The American rapper posted attempt take at a viral TikTok challenge where girls do their sexiest dance for their partner.

The result was X-rated but very entertaining.

Will Smith – @willsmith

With 32.7 million followers, Will Smith is going from strength to strength on the platform.

Smith has nailed his TikTok content.He posts behind the scenes content of the Smith family.

He has even teamed up with TikTok queen Charli D'Amelio to learn some dances.

Lewis Capaldi – @lewiscapaldi

Lewis Capaldi posts hilarious videos to his 2.3 million followers as self-proclaimed 'king of TikTok'.

His vids have accumulated millions of views for his candid humour.

Fans love his self-deprecating humour and Capaldi is thriving on the platform.

Britney Spears – @britneyspears

Britney has had a very long career and her most recent venture has been on TikTok.

The American singer posts regular videos of her dancing – and they involve a lot of spinning.

She also shared her workout routine in a video on the platform.

Selena Gomez – @selenagomez

She was once the most-followed celeb on Instagram, but with 20.9 million TikTok followers, Selena is expanding her fan base further.

The star posts videos of herself dancing and singing.

She uses the platform to advertise her new songs and releases.

GOT a story? RING The Sun on 0207 782 4104 or WHATSAPP on 07423720250 or EMAIL [email protected]

Source: Read Full Article